�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Alison Tyler Guests On Popular Sirius/XM Medical...
Select year   and month 
 
April 21, 2017

Alison Tyler Guests On Popular Sirius/XM Medical Program 'Weird Medicine'

NEW YORK CITY—Tall, curvy Alison Tyler has been an adult performer for more than six years, and in that time, she's worked for nearly every major production company, appearing on DVDs and in online scenes—and tomorrow, she'll be a guest on the popular Sirius medical show Weird Medicine, hosted by Doctor Steve, at 1:30 p.m. EST/10:30 a.m. PST on riotcast.com and later at 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST on XM 103/Sirius 206. According to Dr. Steve's website, "Weird Medicine strives to talk about medical matters in a clear, open and honest way. Unlike a lot of question and answer shows out there, we don’t pre-screen callers... We have fun with our callers, but answer their questions seriously." “I’m looking forward to discussing the physical and mental benefits of yoga with Doctor Steve this Saturday,” said Alison. “I love introducing myself to new shows and making new fans and friends through them. This is definitely not your parents' medical show, so I hope everyone tunes in to hear me.” Fans may also hear Alison Tyler’s episode of Weird Medicine next Saturday, April 29, on Sirius XM Faction Talk Radio Channel at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST. Fans may follow Weird Medicine on Twitter and on Dr. Steve's website. Fans may follow Alison Tyler here and here and on Twitter. Alison is a licensed yoga instructor and teaches classes in Orange County, CA and has her own health and fitness website.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.