You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Voting for 17th Cybersocket Web Awards Begins
Select year   and month 
October 11, 2016

Voting for 17th Cybersocket Web Awards Begins

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. – Voting has begun for the 17th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards. The awards honor “entrepreneurs, agents of free expression and technological innovators in gay adult entertainment and online media.” Hundreds of personalities, websites and companies have been nominated and await the public’s decision. Voting continues through Dec. 1.

As always, the categories are divided into “Surfers’ Choice” and “Industry Choice” groupings. The 22 Surfers’ Choice categories comprise the majority of the nominees, spread across categories including Best Hookup Site, Best Escort Site, Best Porn Parody or Satire and Best Webcam Performer. The nine Industry Choice categories include Best Webmaster Resource, Businessperson of the Year, Best Hosting Company and Best Billing Company.

(In the interest of full disclosure, YNOT is nominated in two Industry Choice categories: Best Webmaster Resource and Company of the Year. YNOT co-owner Jay Kopita is among the nominees for Businessperson of the Year.)

Presented by Flirt4Free, the awards ceremony will take place Jan. 9, 2017, at an as-yet-to-be-confirmed location. Sponsors include 2Gay4FB, Bromo, Chaturbate, Fleshjack, Reality Dudes, SegPay, Supermen and XBIZ.

For information about sponsorship opportunities, e-mail sales@cybersocket.com.

home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.