�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Mia Vallis on NYC Media Tour July 25 –29
Select year   and month 
 
July 25, 2016

Mia Vallis on NYC Media Tour July 25 –29

NEW YORK CITY—Mia Vallis embarks on a New York City media tour this week, Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 28. The statuesque Icelandic porn star will be going on a variety of radio programs to promote her work and speak about her life. “I’m so excited for my media week in the Big Apple,” said Mia. “I can’t wait to introduce myself to all of these new people and their listening audiences. It will certainly be anything but boring—I’m ready to roll!” Vallis will be demonstrating select Dallas Novelty fetish products: The thigh sling and wrist sling cuffs, the head harness and the U-Nicorn Long Handle Silicone Vibrator. “We are looking forward to Mia using these bondage products to assert her authority,” says Nick Mahler of Dallas Novelty. “We have provided 2 of our biggest selling bondage restraints for her to use and show how well they will control her sub.” And there will be Dildo Selfie Stick giveaways to listeners of The SDR Show. “The Dildo Selfie Stick is great to heat up any party,” says Mahler.   Mia Vallis’ media schedule is as follows: Monday, July 25 New York City Crime Report with Pat Dixon Live, In-Studio Interview 7:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST The SDR Show Live, In-Studio 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST Tuesday, July 26 The Luis Network Live, In-Studio Interview at 9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST Nice Advice with Chuck Nice (CBS Local) Taped In-Studio Interview 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST Wednesday, May 27 Opie and Jim Show—Sirius XM/Opie Radio Channel Live, In-Studio Interview at 9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST Whormones Podcast Taped, In-Studio Interview at 12 noon EST/9 a.m. PST This is 50 Taped In-Studio Interview 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST The Sarge & OQ Revue—Sirius XM/Hip Hop Nation Channel 44 Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. PST Thursday, July 28 Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah—Sirius XM/Shade 45 Live, In-Studio Interview at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST Friday, July 29 Slam Pig Podcast with Josh Accardo Live In-Studio Interview 12 noon/9 a.m. PST To follow Dallas Novelty go to DallasNovelty.com, Twitter.com/DallasNovelty or Facebook.com/DallasNovelty. Fans may follow Mia Vallis on Twitter and on Facebook.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.