�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Raylin Joy aka Skin Diamond Performs in NYC This...
Select year   and month 
 
June 23, 2016

Raylin Joy aka Skin Diamond Performs in NYC This Weekend

NEW YORK CITY—Recording artist Raylin Joy, otherwise known as adult entertainment actress Skin Diamond, will be performing musical showcases at select New York City area lounges on Saturday, June 25 and Sunday, June 26. In addition, she will be thrilling her fans with her famous “Catwoman” show at members-only club HQNYC, on Friday, June 24. The entertainer, who is also currently starring in the Showtime series Submission, will be doing media interviews prior to the events. “I’m so excited to be performing my music in the Big Apple,” said Raylin Joy. “I hope my fans, who know me as Skin Diamond, will be interested to enjoy my music at one of these great lounges.” Fans can purchase Raylin Joy’s single, Fire, here. Music videos for Fire and RayRay (A tribute to Amy Winehouse) may also be seen on her YouTube channel here. “I haven’t appeared at HQNYC since I hosted Fleshbot Friday a few years ago,” she noted. “This will be my first time performing on stage there. I chose to do my ‘Catwoman’ show because it’s sensual, sexy, and a little messy too! I hope the HQNYC fans will love it as much as I do—I’m looking forward to a fun Friday night!” Doors open at HQNYC at 7 p.m.; Skin Diamond will be available for photographs, autographs, and mingling with fans before and after her “Catwoman” performance. HQNYC is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenues) in New York City. For more information, including VIP reservations, visit HQNewYork.com or call the club directly at 212.967.4646. HQNYC can also be followed on Twitter and on Facebook. Raylin Joy/Skin Diamond’s NYC schedule is as follows: Thursday, June 24 Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah—Sirius XM Shade 45 Live in-studio interview 9:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. PST The Sam Roberts Show—Sirius XM Opie Radio Live in-studio interview 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST Friday, June 25 Sway in the Morning—Sirius XM Shade 45 Live in-studio interview 11 a.m. EST /8 a.m. PST Live Facebook interview for Mic.com 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST Taped interview to be broadcast at later time, for TheHotZoneUSA.com 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST Live Catwoman Show—HQNYC 552 West 38th Street New York, NY 10018 212-967-4646 Saturday, June 26 Live Performance—Sid’s Gold Request Room 165 W 26th St. New York, NY 10001 212-229-1948 8–9 p.m. No cover/two drink minimum Live Performance—Transmission 150 Bay St. Jersey City, NJ 07302 201-963-4565 Front Lounge 10–11 p.m. No cover/two drink minimum Sunday, June 26 Live Performance—Key Bar 432 E 13th St. New York, NY 10009 212-478-3021 9–10 p.m. No cover/buy one get one free cocktails Fans may follow Raylin Joy on Twitter and on her official Facebook page. Fans may follow Skin Diamond on Twitter and on her website SkinDiamondVIP.com.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.