�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Layton Benton Making Appearances In New York
Select year   and month 
 
June 20, 2016

Layton Benton Making Appearances In New York

NEW YORK—Ebony porn performer Layton Benton will make a number of appearances on various New York media outlets on Monday, June 20. “It’s great to be back in New York City, where I always feel a lot of love and enjoy the energy and interaction,” says Benton. “I’m so excited for all four of these shows, it’s my first time on all of them and we are going to have a lot of fun.” Her schedule is as follows:   The Lord Sear Special Sirius XM – Shade 45 Channel Live, In-Studio Interview at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST   Nice Advice with Chuck Nice CBS Local Taped In-Studio Interview 3 p.m. EST/Noon PST   New York City Crime Report www.CompoundMedia.com Live, In-Studio Interview 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST   The Sarge & OQ Review Sirius XM – Hip Hot Nation Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. PST   Fans can follow Layton on Twitter contact her directly at LaytonBentonBookings@yahoo.com.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.