�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Sam Phillips on Ham Radio As 30-Day Masturbation...
Select year   and month 
 
May 31, 2016

Sam Phillips on Ham Radio As 30-Day Masturbation Challenge Ends

DALLAS, TX—Penthouse Pet, Vivid Radio personality and columnist Sam Phillips will be a guest on popular podcast, Ham Radio, this Tuesday, May 31, at 12 noon EST/9 a.m. PST discussing the finale of Dallas Novelty’s “Sam’s Challenge,” for May Masturbation Month. “I think Sam’s 30-day challenge was a great success with lots of exciting, new sex toys to try out for National Masturbation Month,” said Dallas Novelty Director Nick Mahler. “We appreciate Sam Phillips participating this year and look forward to even more fun in the future.” For every day in May, Dallas Novelty sent Sam Phillips a different toy to pleasure herself with in celebration of May Masturbation Month and fans can follow along and check out all of the great toys Sam has selected here. Fans can listen to Sam Phillips live on Ham Radio at HamRadioShow.com and later archived on PlanetPlatypus.com. Fans can speak to Sam live by calling the hotline number 718-577-1389. Phillips also plans to write about the self-love experience in her column, S.A.M Series, on socialunderground.com. Fans may follow Sam Phillips on Twitter, on Facebook, on Instagram and can hear her show, The Single Life, every Thursday and Friday on the SiriusXM app channel 791 at 12 noon PST/3 p.m. EST. They can read her column S.A.M Series on SocialUnderground.com here. She also writes a monthly column for Penthouse Magazine called "Pet Confidential" and does interviews for Penthouse TV. To follow Dallas Novelty go to DallasNovelty.com. They can be followed on Twitter or on Facebook.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.