�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Ryan Driller on Gross Misconduct Live Tonight
Select year   and month 
 
May 17, 2016

Ryan Driller on Gross Misconduct Live Tonight

  HOLLYWOOD, Calif.—Debonair leading man Ryan Driller will be a guest on Gross Misconduct Live tonight at 5:30 p.m. PST/8:30 p.m. EST. Ryan will be discussing what it’s like to be a male porn star and answering questions like what it’s like to have sex in a Superman costume. Hosted by three Flint, Michigan natives who live up to the name of the show, GML covers a variety of topics and has guests from all walks of life, including adult stars. They have an un-PC approach that turns our overly politically correct and sensitive world on its head. The two-hour show starts at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST and can be heard on RadioXenu.com. More about the show and the hosts can be found here. For those who miss the live show, Ryan’s episode will be posted to their site this Thursday. ”I’m excited to do Gross Misconduct, and it should be a lot of fun,” said Driller. “A lot of people wonder what my job is like, and it’s usually not what they thought. Make sure to tune in and listen.” Ryan will also be discussing his latest DVDs, which include Wicked Pictures’ features Bad Girls Boot Camp and Trouble X 2 and Nubiles’ Petite Ballerinas Fucked. To hire Ryan for a content shoot with no booking fees, email him directly at ryandriller@gmail.com.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.