�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Nadia Ali Embarks on New York City Media Tour
Select year   and month 
 
May 04, 2016

Nadia Ali Embarks on New York City Media Tour

NEW YORK, NY — Nadia Ali will be embarking on a New York City media tour today, May 4, and tomorrow, May 5. The Pakistan porn star will be promoting her upcoming feature dance debut appearance at HQNYC, on Thursday at 10pm EST.  “I’m so excited about coming to New York City and meeting my fans, and hopefully making new ones,” says Ali. “It’s going to be a fantastic, hot time in the Big Apple!”  Nadia Ali’s media tour schedule is as follows: Wednesday, May 4Fox NewsLive, in-studio interview at 11am PT / 2pm ET Refinery29Taped interview at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET Race WarsOpie Radio (Sirius XM)Live, in-studio interview at 4pm PT / 7pm ET  Thursday, May 5The Luis Jimenez ShowLuisNetwork.com Live, in-studio interview 6am PT / 9am ET Thisis50ThisIs50.comTaped interview at Noon PT / 3pm ET  The Anthony Cumia ShowAnthonyCumia.comLive, in-studio interview at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET  Show Off Radio with Statik SelektahShade 45 (Sirius XM)Live, in-studio interview at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET HQNYC is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenues) in New York City. For more information, including VIP reservations, visit HQNewYork.com or call the club directly at 212-967-4646. 

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.