�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Whitney Morgan Is Ronnie the Limo Driver’...
Select year   and month 
 
April 19, 2016

Whitney Morgan Is Ronnie the Limo Driver’s Hot Chick This Week

  ORLANDO, FL—Whitney Morgan, Orlando’s premier fetish model and co-host of Demon Seed Radio, has been featured in several magazines over the last six months and is on her way to becoming one of the best known women on Internet radio with her weekly radio show. And now, she’s been bestowed a new honor: Hot Chick of the Week. Whitney is this week’s Ronnie "The Limo Driver" Mund’s Hot Chick of the Week (#HCOTW) and she will hold that title for the rest of the week. Ronnie the Limo Driver picks a new girl each week to profile on his Twitter account, and this week it’s Whitney. Whitney will be tweeting live from her account 'Mun'day through Wednesday starting at 2:45 a.m. PST/5:45 a.m. EST and ending at 9 p.m. PST/Midnight EST. Thursday through Sunday, the live tweeting starts at 5 a.m. PST/8 a.m. EST and happens randomly until 9 p.m. PST/Midnight EST. Fans may watch Whitney’s Twitter account at @MsWhitneyMorgan and check her page for any updates they may have missed during the day. “I’m truly honored to be the Hot Chick of the Week and love the graphics they sent me for my Twitter page,” said Whitney. “All of my fans and fans of Demon Seed Radio have sent me a lot of love and congratulations. I’m really overwhelmed and thankful for the recognition. I don’t think that I can top being #HCOTW for awhile!” Ronnie Mund is actually a limo driver and also head of security for Howard Stern. He gained notoriety on The Stern Show with his on-air appearances and coined catch phrases. When he’s not driving around the infamous shock jock, fans can catch him on the air or doing stand-up comedy. Fans of adult entertainment may also want to tune into Demon Seed Radio this week hosted by Whitney and Bobby G., along with Flynt Dominick, live on Fridays at 5:15 p.m. PST/8:15 p.m. EST on PlanetPlatypus.com. They may also interact with the hosts and listeners in the Planet Platypus Chat Room here or call into 708-79-DSR69 to ask questions live on the show.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.