�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Embark on NYC...
Select year   and month 
 
March 07, 2016

Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Embark on NYC Tour

NEW YORK CITY—Penthouse Pet Natasha Starr and barely legal porn star Rebel Lynn will be embarking on a New York City media tour beginning today, Monday, March 7 through Friday March 11. “It’s going to be great to be back in my hometown of New York this week! I can’t wait to be reconnecting with friends and fans,” said Natasha. “I’m looking forward to introduce Rebel to everyone and I know they will fall in love with her the way I have.” “I look forward to introducing myself to these media outlets and to new audiences who don’t know the 'Rebel Lynn Experience' yet,” added Rebel. “I’m thrilled to be sharing this time with Natasha who has been an incredible friend, lover and mentor to me.” Monday, March 7 New York Crime Report Live, In-Studio Interview 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST The SDR Show Live, In-Studio Interview 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST Tuesday, March 8 The Whoolywood Shuffle Sirius XM – Shade 45 Taped, In-Studio Interview 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST Wednesday, March 9 The Sex Room with Jack ThrillerTaped Interview 12 noon EST/9 a.m. PST Filthy Gorgeous Media Taped Interview 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST Thursday, March 10 Slampig Podcast with Josh Accardo Taped Interview at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST The Anthony Cumia Show Live, In-Studio Interview 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST Show Off Radio Sirius XM/Shade 45 Live, In-Studio Interview at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST Friday, March 11 Photo Shoot with Highlark Photography 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST Spic n Spanish Reloaded Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. PST Manhattan Neighborhood Network Time Warner Channel 1997 RCN Channel 84 Verizon Fios Channel 35 Streams live here Fans can follow Natasha Starr on Twitter and see her sexy exploits at NatashaStarr.com. Fans can follow Rebel Lynn on Twitter and on Instagram.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.