�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Kelly Shibari Heads To NYC For Media Tour, Penthouse...
Select year   and month 
 
December 14, 2015

Kelly Shibari Heads To NYC For Media Tour, Penthouse Issue Release Party

NEW YORK—Kelly Shibari, the first-ever plus size model featured in Penthouse Magazine , is in New York this week to make several media appearances to promote the issue. She also will be be featured in two documentary shoots while on the East Coast. “I’m looking forward to spending a week back in New York,” Shibari said. “And right before the holidays, too—this really is the prettiest time of year in the City. I’m thrilled to promote my Penthouse pictorial, and to be a part of not just one, but two documentaries is so humbling. It’s going to be a great week!” In a multi-page pictorial for its Pop Shots project, the circus-themed images were shot by world renowned photographer Tommy O and art directed by pop culture icon Jim Rose. The January 2016 issue hits stands nationwide Dec. 22. Shibari’s New York City media schedule is as follows:   Monday, Dec. 14 The SDR Show http://TheSDRShow.com/Live 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST Live, In-Studio Interview   Tuesday, Dec. 15 Documentary Shoot 1 9-11 a.m. EST   Documentary Shoot 2 1-5 p.m. EST   The All Out Show with Lord Sear & Rude Jude – Sirius/XM Shade 45 http://TheAllOutShow.com 3:15 p.m. PST/6:15 p.m. EST Live, In-Studio Interview   New York Crime Report with Pat Dixon https://AnthonyCumia.com/show/nyc-crime-report-with-pat-dixon/ 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST Live, In-Studio interview   Wednesday, Dec. 16 Huffington Post http://HuffingtonPost.com 7 a.m. PST/10 a.m. EST Profile Interview & Photo Shoot   Sam Roberts’ Show – Sirius/XM Opie Radio http://www.notsam.com/srshow/ 7:30 p.m. PST/10:30 p.m. EST Live, In-Studio Interview   Thursday, Dec. 17 The Luis Network http://LuisNetwork.com 6 a.m. PST/9 a.m. EST – Live, In-Studio Interview   Headquarter’s Annual XXXmas Party http://hqnewyork.com 10 p.m. EST - Appearance   Friday, Dec. 18 Club Transmission http://ClubTransmission.com   8 p.m. to 1 a.m. EST Penthouse Issue Release Party / Meet & Greet   Shibari’s media tour culminates with a meet-and-greet, Penthouse issue release party at warehouse nightclub Transmission on Friday evening. Located at 150 Bay St., Jersey City, N.J., the meet-and-greet will be 8-10 p.m., with the release party continuing into the evening. The event is open to the public; to be placed on the guest list, email misslainie2@gmail.com. The first dozen fans attending will receive a free copy of the January 2016 issue, personally signed by Kelly. “I can’t wait to celebrate with my New York and New Jersey fans!” Shibari said. “It’ll be an early holiday party, a Star Wars celebration, AND my Penthouse issue release party all in one. Come say hi, and enjoy some great house music and drinks with me as well!”  Kelly Shibari initially made history in June 2014, as the first plus size model ever to appear in a mainstream gentlemen’s magazine, when she was featured on the cover of Penthouse offshoot Penthouse Forum. The issue was met with resounding positive attention from both adult and mainstream media. To view past Pop Shots collaborations, order back issues, read online articles, and more, visit PenthouseMagazine.com.   For more information, follow Shibari on Twitter and Facebook.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.