�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Nikki Benz & Alexis Texas Walk Topless in...
Select year   and month 
 
November 16, 2015

Nikki Benz & Alexis Texas Walk Topless in Times Square

NEW YORK CITY—Nikki Benz and Alexis Texas will be shedding their tops and walking through Times Square on Tuesday, November 17 at 1:30 p.m. The adult entertainment beauties will be going topless in public in celebration of gender equality at 44th and Broadway. “We really just want to have fun with this,” said Alexis. “It’s perfectly legal to go topless in New York City, and we want to take advantage of it while it’s still legal. To us, a nipple is just a nipple—and it’s really about sex equality.” "It's liberating to exercise our right to go topless!” added an excited Nikki. “If Miley Cyrus can be almost naked during her concerts, and lingerie models are practically topless all over Times Square billboards, why can't I express my sexuality live in person in Times Square?! This will be fun. We're making a statement that gender equality should be welcomed with open arms, and nipples are legal.” The two beauties will also be embarking on an extensive media tour that is as follows: Monday, November 16 The Opie and Jim Show (Sirius XM - Opie Radio Channel) Live, In-Studio Interview 7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST The Anthony Cumia Show Live, In-Studio Interview at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. EST The Alan Colmes Show (Fox News Radio) Live, In-Studio Interview 4:06 p.m. PST/7:06 p.m. EST The SDR Show Live, In-Studio Interview 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST Tuesday, November 17 Ham Radio Live, Phone Interview 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST This is 50 (Taped Interview) 3 p.m. EST (Nikki Benz Only) New York Crime Report with Pat Dixon Live, In-studio interview 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.