�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Demon Seed Radio Takes Over New Jersey This...
Select year   and month 
 
November 13, 2015

Demon Seed Radio Takes Over New Jersey This Weekend

ORLANDO, FL — The Demon Seed Radio Crew is taking over New Jersey this weekend. Bobby Genital, Whitney Morgan, and Flynt Dominick will be broadcasting their Friday night show live from the Inked Angels booth during Exxxotica. Their Friday night show, which normally runs from 5:15pm to 7:15pm PT/8:15pm to 10:15pm ET will air at an earlier time, since the show will be jam packed with adult stars, directors and other industry peeps. On Saturday and Sunday afternoons, they will be returning to the airwaves for more live afternoon shows. Their show can be heard on PlanetPlatypus.com. Exxxotica is taking place today, Friday, November 13 through Sunday, November 15 at the New Jersey Convention & Exposition Center located at 97 Sunfield Avenue in Edison, NJ. For more information, visit NJ.ExxxoticaExpo.com.The DSR Crew will broadcast live from the purple carpet at the Inked Awards Saturday night from 4pm-6pm PT/7pm-9pm ET. They’ll be interviewing all the nominees, presenters, trophy girls, and other industry heavyweights attending the alternative awards show.The Inked Awards is taking place at the Hilton Garden Inn located at 50 Raritan Center Pkwy. in Edison. For more info about the show, go to InkedAwards.net.“We’re so excited to be such a huge part of Exxxotica and the Inked Awards this year,” says Bobby G. “2015 has been the Year of Demon Seed Radio, and we have even more exciting things in store for next year. If you’re an adult star or in the industry and you want us to interview you, come by the booth or strut on down the purple carpet. We can’t wait to meet you.”

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.