�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Sarah Shevon Making CamSoda Debut Sunday
Select year   and month 
 
October 30, 2015

Sarah Shevon Making CamSoda Debut Sunday

LOS ANGELES—Sarah Shevon will be making her debut on CamSoda this Sunday, November 1, in a two-hour live show from 4-6 p.m. PT/7-9 p.m. ET. Of her latest venture, Sarah said, "I'm very excited to become a part of CamSoda, especially in their beginning stages. I was Kink.com's first ever webcam model in 2009 and have been modeling on several other webcam sites since. I may be more renowned for my hardcore performances in major adult films and websites, but webcam has always been an extremely important aspect of my career to me. I am choosing to focus the majority of my energy on it and my own projects at this point. You can still find me on myfreecams.com, and wherever else I may be appearing on the internet, Camsoda.com is something new to me and new to the internet that I am now doing in addition. Please join me on Camsoda.com during my scheduled show times. Let's make Camsoda a fun and positive online establishment to hangout and play together. I can't wait to see you there." Fans may also want to keep an eye out for additional live shows on Tuesday, November 3, from 5-7 p.m. PT/8-10 p.m. ET, and Friday, November 6, from 5-7 p.m. PT/8-10 p.m. ET. Visit CamSoda.com for more information, and to sign up. New members receive 200 free tokens. Follow Sarah on Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr, or check out her wish list.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.