�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Kissa Sins Hosts Headquarters’ Halloween...
Select year   and month 
 
October 26, 2015

Kissa Sins Hosts Headquarters’ Halloween Party October 29

NEW YORK, NY — Kissa Sins will be hosting Headquarters’ sexy Halloween Party in New York City Thursday, October 29. Door open at 7:00 pm and Sins will arrive at 10:00 pm. She will be available for autographs, photographs, and VIP lap dances between her two feature performances.  “I'm so excited to come sit on NYC’s face with my twerk skills for Headquarters’ Halloween Party,” says Sins. “I'm going to shake my ass off all night, and meet lots of amazing people and fans. I can't wait!”  Prior to her appearance at Headquarters, Sins will be making special New York City media appearances: Wednesday, October 28The Sam Roberts Show - Sirius XM / Opie RadioLive In-Studio Interview at 7:00 pm PT / 10:00 pm ET Thursday, October 29Sin Censura - 93.1 AmourLive, In-Studio Interview at 6:30 am PT / 9:30 am ET The Cumia Show - AnthonyCumia.comLive, In-Studio Interview at 1:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm ET  Headquarters is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenues) in New York City. For more information, including VIP reservations, visit HQNewYork.com or call the club directly at 212-967-4646. 

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.