�
You are here: Home » Adult Webmaster News » Mia Isabella Announces NYC Media Blitz October...
Select year   and month 
 
October 07, 2015

Mia Isabella Announces NYC Media Blitz October 7 – 9

NEW YORK — Mia Isabella will be on a New York City media tour today through Friday (October 7 – 9), appearing on various radio shows and podcasts. She will also be making public appearances each evening, culminating in a hosting appearance at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club for the T-Girl Anniversary Party.  “I’m so excited to visit my East Coast family,” says Isabella. “I always look forward to all of the love New York City gives me. I always feel like a kingpin in the Big Apple.”  Mia Isabella’s New York City media and appearance schedule is as follows: Wednesday, October 7The New York Crime Report with Pat DixonTaped Podcast at 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET Welcome Party at Transmission – Open to the public; no cover10:00 pm – Midnight150 Bay StreetJersey City, NJ 07302201-963-4565 Thursday, October 8The Opie and Jim Show – Sirius XM – Opie RadioLive, In-Studio Interview 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET  Lip Service with Angela YeeTaped Podcast at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ETHeadquarters Gentlemen’s Club Anniversary Party with Christy Mack10:00 pm – 1:00 am552 West 38th StreetNew York, NYHQNewYork.com Friday, October 9Sin Censura – 93.1 FMLive, In-Studio Interview 6:30 am PT / 9:30 am ET The Black Phillip Show - RiotCast.comTaped, In-Studio Interview 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET  Sunday, October 11Hosting T-Girl Anniversary Party with Amanda Lepore8:00 pm – 1:00 am  - No CoverHeadquarters Gentlemen’s Club552 West 38th StreetNew York, NYHQNewYork.com  Fans may follow Mia Isabella on her website, Mia-Isabella.com.

 
�
�
�
home | register | log in | add URL | add premium URL | forums | news | advertising | contact | sitemap
copyright © 1998 - 2009 Adult Webmasters Association. All rights reserved.